top of page

What You Can Find Out From Oracle Cards

One of my favorite hobbies I picked up along my journey into discovering all types of therapies, energy healing, mystical and spiritual arts and sciences, is definitely doing Oracle Card readings.


My First Deck of Oracle Cards


It is my strong belief that Oracle Cards are an amazing tool to help you remember the connection you have with your Inner Self, and your intuition. They offer an exercise in learning how to trust yourself, hear your inner voice, and follow your instincts. It is something everyone can do, as long as there’s a desire for it.


I never got a Tarot Card reading, and didn’t even know the difference between Oracle Cards and Tarot, but I remember browsing around in a book store one day - a few years ago - when I passed by my Angel Oracle Card deck. I was completely mesmerized by them, and I couldn’t put them back on their shelf. Even though they were a bit expensive, it didn’t really feel like I had a choice.


A couple of hours later, I had blessed the Oracle Cards, set a clear intention, and started doing my first readings…It was exciting, fun, super easy, it just felt natural…and it was so spot on!


And whenever you find something that great, you’re gonna want to share it, right?


So I started talking to my best friends about it, and of course they were super excited to try it as well. I started doing readings for them, and they really enjoyed it as much as I did, and I loved their surprise every time because of how accurate the readings were!


Maybe about a year or two later, at which point I had already built up some experience working with angels, as well as crystals, and I already had a small collection of my own crystals, as well as a pendulum, I also stumbled upon my second Oracle Card deck, a combination of crystal messages, and angels, which I really loved, and obviously, had to have.


However, I let my passion for the Oracle Cards go for some time due to a lot of stressful situations in my life, in many of which I didn’t even have a lot of my stuff around, including the cards. Until last year.


Expansion



That’s when I found out about Teal Swan’s not so traditional Tarot Card Deck. I had to have it, something in me was pulling too strong towards it. But it was expensive…with the delivery cost (from the US to Europe) equal to that of the product itself. I still wanted to take advantage of my trip to the UK in November to see if I could maybe find it in one of the Mystical Shops they have in London.


The first shop I went in was already closing when I got there, so I hurried to the Oracle Card section…and I there I saw the Unicorn deck. Hah! I smile, but then I immediately punish myself. ‘It’s silly’, I tell myself. But then I hear the clerk: ‘We’re closing!’ So without even thinking about it, I grab the Unicorn Deck and I run to pay for it. Apparently, it had to come with me :)


Later, as I was reading the first pages about Unicorn guides actually being there for you, I was crying, as I was having an epiphany on how I was so unkind and didn’t listen to myself when I was clearly seeing something that others just couldn’t. And so I came into the possession of my most beloved set of Oracle Cards (so far), which also extended my horizons in the way I can make readings and what I can offer, with techniques I had never tried before. Wow!


My friends loved these new features as well, as I was obviously excited to share it with them, and even my skeptical boyfriend was amazed by the accuracy!

Own Oracle Card and Crystal Collection
My Oracle Card and crystal collection today <3

Also, my soul sister Red was so sweet as to get me the Teal Swan Tarot Cards as a present, so soon I’ll be getting those as well! What a happy year this is <3


And to celebrate these small personal successes, I wish to share them with all of you, and so I've decided to make them a part of my services. In fact, I have no idea why I’ve even been waiting to do this for so long!


Because the card decks are each unique in their energy and purpose, as I present the types of readings I can offer, I will also be offering some insight and quotes directly from my Oracle Cards’ guidebooks. These will provide you with more information, but maybe also an incentive to buying your own Cards, which is something I warmly invite everyone to consider!


I hope you enjoy the descriptions, and if you’d like more information or if you would like me to offer you a reading, I’d be more than happy to assist you. Just contact me through my Website (Contact me section), my Facebook page or my Instagram!



Decks and Types of readings



DECK 1/3: Daily Guidance from Your Angels, by Doreen Virtue

Your guardian angels are always here for you, even when you’re unaware of their presence. These angels want to help you in every aspect of your life, but they can only do so if you ask them for assistance.


The angels are divine messengers, powerful and full of love, who are not limited in time and space, so they can always help you, no matter how difficult a task you need to accomplish.

When you invite the angels to assist you, in any area of your life, everything becomes happier, healthier and easier. Instead o fighting hard to get what you need, you will start to experience synchronicities and magical healing, but also a lot of inner peace.


The cards are never wrong. When we need our angels’ guidance most, sometimes it is hard for us to clearly hear, because stress is blocking us. Oracle Cards, as a direct connection with your angels, help you surpass these emotional blocks.


This Oracle Card deck is meant to offer you a daily reminder of your angels’ presence and love.


1. Daily Reading


Every day, you can choose a card which you can carry with you for the entire day (I will be sending you a photo of the card which you can look at, or even make a temporary background image for you phone or desktop), meditating on your angels’ guidance, and to remind you to ask for their help.


For the reading, what you need to do is think about a question to which you’d like to receive an honest answer.


2. 3 Card Draw


This is a Spread that tells you about:


· your immediate past, in reference to your question,

· messages regarding the actual situation and what you need to know, do or work on at the moment,

· and the immediate future, if you decide to follow the guidance you had just received.


3. (Good) Morning Question


A great way to use this deck is also to have a daily question in the morning, which can be, for example, but not necessarily: what do I need to know now?


The card will offer you a useful topic to think about throughout the day. You can either look at the image of the card at different times or simply write the message on a piece of paper that you take with you, so you can keep reminding yourself of it.



DECK 2/3: The Angels and Gemstone Guardians Cards, by Margaret Ann Lembo

Gemstones are powerful tools, which guide you toward personal understanding. The colors and shapes of the stones bring you messages to motivate and heal you in many ways.

Using this card deck will enable the gemstones and angels to bring you messages to increase your awareness. The gemstone and its associate message on the front of the card give you a reading. The angel associated with the gemstone on the other side of the card provides you with a positive affirmation to help you transform your reality.


Used regularly this oracle deck will bring insights and guidance from the gemstones and the angels.


I personally believe this set is great if you have your very own crystal collection, so you can pick up the crystal that shows up for you in the reading and keep it with you for the day or until the next reading.


4. Simple (Daily) Guidance



These cards can also be used for daily guidance, just like the angel deck, if you have a specific situation in mind which you’d like support with, or if you just feel like asking a general question, such as what do I need to know now?


DECK 3/3: Oracle of the Unicorns, by Cordelia Francesca Brabbs

Here’s where things get extra fun!


What does your own knowing tell you about the unicorns? Put aside anything you’ve ever read about them and ask your heart what you believe to be true about them.


My own truth is that the unicorns are incredibly powerful, high-vibrational beings of light who encourage us to stand in self-mastery and live to our highest potential. The unicorns want us to empower ourselves and find out what we’re really made of. They want us to discover how much magic we have inside us, how we are powerful creators of our reality, how we have the entire Universe at our service and that we are capable of conjuring miracles and moving mountains.


The unicorns remind us of our intuitive abilities, our wisdom, our spiritual gifts, our courage, our divine potential and, for some people, our soul’s calling to lead the way into the new paradigm. They encourage us to live with unbridled joy, love, peace and prosperity, doing what we most love. They hold us in unconditional love and their presence is of the purest light.


The unicorns will happily come in and support anyone who expresses a sincere desire to connect with them and receive help stepping into their magic, light, and power. It is my belief that unicorns love to help out with bigger-picture, soul-purpose issues in our lives.

If you need a parking spot or a new dress for that party on Saturday, the angels are experts when it comes to soothing out our daily lives and are best called on for this. When you need guidance on taking steps towards your soul purpose, writing your spiritual book or releasing a block that is stopping you being in your power, the unicorns are a brilliant support team for this. They love to remind us of our own magic and rejoice when we reconnect with childlike wonder, start getting excited about infinite possibilities and believe whole-heartedly in miracles.

You can ask your unicorn guides to steer you back onto your path of magic whenever you veer off into doubt, unworthiness or feel judged for believing in the invisible realms. They want to see you shining your light, loving yourself, living from your magic and being a powerful force for good in this world. Plus, they will happily journey by your side, supporting you every step of the way.


5. Daily Unicorn Readings, 1 card



For a daily reading, you may wish to ask one of the following:

What do I need to know about today?

What do I need to focus on today?

What does today hold for me?


Alternatively, you may wish to ask about one area of your life, such as career, money, love or health. You may have a specific situation that you would like guidance on, like a business opportunity, a particular person that’s come into your life, a project you keep stalling on or an investment you’re thinking of making. For a simple reading, you can phrase your question so that it is inviting a straight ‘yes’ or ‘no’ answer. For example:


Is this the ideal job for me?

Will I be happy in this relationship?


As well as indicating an affirmative or negative response, the unicorns may expand on the answer and give you more detail through the cards. To look deeper into a situation, ask open or more generalized questions, such as:


What do I need to be or do in order to receive more money?

Am I ready for my divine partner?


For this type of question, you may receive guidance on an inner shift you need to make before a physical outcome can occur. Trust that you will receive exactly what you need to know and be willing to use your intuition to interpret the answers that come to you.


As with any kind of oracle or intuitive readings, please use your discernment and take full responsibility for your decisions and actions. Oracle cards can point you in a certain direction, but it’s also wise to tune into your own deeper knowing to back up the answers you receive and to interpret them.


6. Daily Cards, 3 cards


Simply pull 1 to 3 cards as guidance for the day. You might want to keep the card(s) with you to remind you of the unicorn’s guidance.


7. Through the Forest, 4 cards


A simple past-present-future reading that will show you the path you’ve been on and where it’s leading you now.


8. The Elemental Star, 5 cards


This spread will help you identify the clearest path to creating the life of your dreams and understand what you may need to release or receive more of to get there.


9. Path to Miracles Spread/ Weekly Reading, 7 cards


This spread is helpful when you have a particular goal or dream in mind and want guidance on how to get there.


You can also use this 7-card layout for a weekly reading with each card representing a day and what it holds for the following week.


LIMITED TIME OFFER: if you book a daily reading for a full week (it can be with any of the 3 Oracle Card decks), you get this reading completely FREE as a special gift <3


10. The Pegasus Spread, 8 cards


This spread is ideal to help you make a choice between two different paths.


11. Unicorn Horn Spread, 9 cards


The spiral layout represents the magical unicorn horn and is designed to help you better understand your purpose, potential and prosperity.



If you’re excited to start, but not sure what to choose, contact me, and I’ll be more than happy to help you decide on the best Spread for your unique question! Personally, I love all of them, and I believe each spread and each deck is special, but in their uniqueness I can understand which ones best fit different types of situations.


But which one do you feel more drawn to? Have you had a reading before? Have you ever done a reading yourself until now? Tell me about your experience, I would love to know <3







#hobby #hobbies #journey #discover #therapy #alternative #energy #healing #spiritual #oracle #card #reading #readings #oraclecards #deck #tool #connection #intuition #trust #innervoice #inner #voice #guidance #instinct #follow #hear #angel #angels #set #intention #natural #remember #exciting #fun #easy #accurate #message #share #collection #crystal #crystals #helpers #guides #unicorn #unicorns #magic #reality #power #friends #options #different #variety #personal #success #sharingiscaring #liveyourpassion #live #your #passion #bestlife #dowhatyoulove #lovewhatyoudo #truth #high #vibration #being #light #potential #creators #universe #service #miracles #miracle #divine #abilities #wisdom #gifts #soul #calling #joy #peace #prosperity #love #unconditional #pure #happy #desire #reconnect #release #possibilities #belief #believe #path #invisible #realms #support #help #daily #weekly #simple #complex #choose #contact #reader #find #discover #explore #ask #receive

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page