top of page

CV or Short AUtobiography

Updated: Jan 13, 2019

Hello, wonderful beings of love and light! Welcome to my website/page/blog!


My name is Andreea Vint, and I am here to empower people by guiding them back to their true magical essence.


I am a world traveler, born and raised in Romania, and now exploring Europe, while also living abroad, in Flensburg, Germany, then Aalborg and Frederikshavn, Denmark, and now in beautiful Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain. #lifeonanisland @aya.andreea Instagram




And this is part of my story...


You know that question that everyone asks you when you're a little kid:


So, what do you wanna be when you grow up?


I always said I wanted to be a painter, because drawing was my passion since forever, and I was so naturally gifted at it. However, as the years passed and society and my family taught me art was no way to pursue I left it all in the back of my mind, always doodling just for fun, but never taking it or myself seriously.


I am an artist. I love to paint, and for five years I was proud to say that I am tattoo artist.



When I first discovered tattooing a couple of years ago I thought I had found the light at the end of the tunnel, and it filled me with so much joy! However, my relationship with tattooing has also been a complicated one.



As I was learning and growing as a tattoo artist, I also expanded onto other artforms: drawings (pencil, crayons, coal), acrylic paintings on canvas and on walls, and Photoshop designs.



And this is who I became in this process…


I am completely fascinated by all the ways in which we can uncover our shadows, our limiting beliefs, and of course the ways in which we can change them, I love the LOA and playing with it, I am completely in love with Human Design, I collaborate with an Ayahuasca company, and have had extraordinary experiences with Ancestral Plant Medicines, and I love communicating with my angels and unicorn guides, especially through Oracle Cards.


I've never been afraid to live my passions, to jump and take chances, and I always put everything I have into any activity I turn my attention to.



Now I have quit tattooing, I am a certified PSYCH-K® Facilitator, I am doing Oracle Card readings, and I have total clarity on my life purpose.


Thank you to whomever chooses to accompany me during this wonderful journey!







86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page